header pics1500


Inter-Club individual handicap match play competition - Full Difference between the handicaps of the players to be given
East  > East Draw
West > West Draw


St Enodoc Golf Club Sunday 21st October
Winner: Hana Dabrowski (Bude & North Cornwall.)

The final of the Vice Presidents' Cup between Anna Sendall (12) Perranporth and Hana Dabrowski (13) Bude & NC was played in beautiful Autumn sunshine and benign conditions.
This match was of high quality and played in the right spirit. Both players remarked on such a great course with greens in superb condition.
Well done both players for reaching the final and to Hana for winning.
To reach the final in the West Division Anna defeated Gill Cattran (West Cornwall), Sue Pascoe (Tehidy) & Cara Rowe(Killiow)
In the East Division Hana had the better of Di Sobey(Looe),Alison Higson(Trevose) & Linda Webb(Lanhydrock)

East Division


by  28th July

by  28th August

by  23rd September

Division Winner


Cath Hopkins (Launceston)

Linda Webb

Linda Webb  Hana Dabrowsk  

Linda Webb (Lanhydrock)


Kathy Biddle (St Enodoc)

Kathy Biddle


Gill Jones (Carlyon Bay)


Alison Higson (Trevose)

Alison Higson

 Hana Dabrowsk  

Lynne Staines (Whitsand Bay)


Di Sobey (Looe)

Hana Dabrowski


Hana Dabrowski (Bude)



West Division


by  29th July

by  28th August

by  23rd September

Division Winner


Jean-Anne Evers (St Austell)

Tamsin Lewis

 Cara Rowe  Anna Sendall  

Tamsin Lewis (Truro)


Cara Rowe (Killiow)

Cara Rowe


Jo Munday (Falmouth)


Gill Cattran (W Cornwall)

Anna Sendall

 Anna Sendall  

Anna Sendall (Perranporth)



Sue Pascoe


Sue Pascoe (Tehidy Park)